Log in

Board Members

Declan Caulfield (President)

Investor, Advisor, Founder, Architect, Engineer. An accomplished serial entrepreneur with a wealth of experience in the media, security and healthcare industries. 

Kim Sjölund (Vice President)

Senior Advisor Corporate Communications and Media Relations. Extensive experience in Nordic and international business environments. Technology and industry driven segments in public and private sectors.

Declan Keegan (Secretary)

Extensive sales management experience in aerospace & defence. Senior management with Panasonic, Amphenol. Presently GM Nordic for Souriau/Esterline.

Karl Lamber (Treasurer)

20 years experience working in the construction, aviation and telecom industries. With a design background, his primary focus is running multi-disciplinary teams across international construction projects.

Shane Healy (Vice Secretary)

Corporate Solicitor working in the KPMG Law Ireland Structuring Team. Experience  advising clients in corporate reorganisations, M&As, banking law and data protection.

John Cunningham

Consultant enterprise architect with experience mainly in Public and Telecom sectors. Member of the board of innovation cluster Broninnovation.

Noel Kelly

Coordinator for the Armament and Disarmament Research area, at the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI)

Charles Jameson

Background of BD management roles in telecom and IoT (Telia, Speedy Tomato, Halebop, SiMobil, Alfa Laval). Senior Advisor at Analysys Mason. Currently leading Electrolux’s IoT development in connected serviceability.

Rory Moore

Industrial IoT Executive with multinational experience from Tieto and Bosch.

Damien Smyth

Extensive data analytics, business intelligence & research experience from senior roles with BoyleSports, CarTrawler, AXA and digital strategy consultancy roles.
Hovslagargatan 5, 111 48 Stockholm

Copyright Irish Chamber of Commerce in Sweden © 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software